Contact CIM

Name: *   
Phone:   
Email: *   
Subject:   
Message: *   

CIM Corporate Office

Canadian Institute of Management
311 – 80 Bradford Street,
Barrie, ON, L4N 6S7
Fax: 705-725-8196
E-mail: office@cim.ca


Corporate Staff

Dr. Matthew Jelavic, C.Mgr.
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
matthew.jelavic@cim.ca

Paul Walsh, MBA, C.Mgr.
Academic Dean
paul.walsh@cim.ca

Coordinator of Educational Services and Professional Development
Arlene Atkinson
arlene.education@cim.ca
Direct Line: 519-728-9771

Manager of Communications and Administration
Jennifer Tracy
jennifer.membership@cim.ca
Direct Line: 705-725-8926

 

CIM Corporate Board

Executive Committee

Nicole Hamilton, M.Ed., MBA, C.Mgr.
President & Chair
Chair, HR Governance Committee
Chair, Education Commitee

nicole.hamilton@cim.ca

Ken Noseworthy, C.Mgr.
Vice-Chair
ken.noseworthy@cim.ca 

Bob Fisher, C.Mgr.
Secretary
bob.fisher@cim.ca
secretary@cim.ca

Deb Daigle, C.Mgr.
Treasurer
Chair, Finance and Audit Committee

deb.daigle@cim.ca
treasurer@cim.ca

Directors

Anela Tomac, MBA, C.Mgr.
Director
Chair, Marketing Committee

anela.tomac@cim.ca

Dennis Katic, M.Sc., C.Mgr.
Director
Chair, Membership Committee

dennis.katic@cim.ca

George Penny, C.Mgr.
Director
Chair, Corporate Development Committee

george.penny@cim.ca

Terry Mitchell, C.Mgr.
Director
Chair, Indigenous Relations Committee

terry.mitchell@cim.ca

Richard Gasparini, BA, JD, LL.M., MBA, C.Mgr.
Director
Chair, Research Committee

richard.gasparini@cim.ca

John Spinelli, C.Mgr.
Director
Chair, Institutional Policy and Practise Committee

john.spinelli@cim.ca

 


share this:
CIM Logo
©2018 Canadian Institute of Management / Institut canadien de gestion
^