Contact CIM

Name: *   
Phone:   
Email: *   
Subject:   
Message: *   

CIM Corporate Office

Canadian Institute of Management
311 – 80 Bradford Street,
Barrie, ON, L4N 6S7
Fax: 705-725-8196
E-mail: admin@cim.ca


Corporate Staff

Dr. Matthew Jelavic, C.Mgr.
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
ceo@cim.ca

Manager of Communications and Administration
Jennifer Tracy, C.I.M.
membership@cim.ca
Head Office: (705) 725-8926

Educational Services and Professional Development
education@cim.ca

Accounting
Arlene Atkinson
accounting@cim.ca

 

CIM Corporate Board

Executive Committee

Bob Fisher, C.Mgr., CM
President & Chair
bob.fisher@cim.ca
president@cim.ca

Terry Mitchell, C.I.M, C.Mgr., FCMI
Vice-Chair
Chair - Indigenous Relations Committee

terry.mitchell@cim.ca

Gilles Abraham, C.Mgr.
Secretary-Treasurer
gilles.abraham@cim.ca

Directors

Valerie Gundersen, C.Mgr.
Secretary, Director
Chair - Membership Services Committee

secretary@cim.ca

Oyekanmi Abioye, C.Mgr.
Director
oye.abioye@cim.ca

Christa Dicks, C.I.M.
Director
Chair - Accreditation & Education Committee

christa.dicks@cim.ca

Steve Lupky, C.Mgr.
Director
Chair - Professional Review Committee 

steve.lupky@cim.ca

Tracy Ott, C.I.M.
Director
Chair - Marketing Committee

tracy.ott@cim.ca

Giselle Pieczonka Pagani, C.Mgr.
Director
giselle.pagani@cim.ca

Sanja Zoric, C.Mgr.
Director
Chair - Nominations Committee

sanja.zoric@cim.ca

 


share this:
CIM Logo
©2020 Canadian Institute of Management / Institut canadien de gestion
^