Corporate Board of Directors 2020/2021

Executive

Bob Fisher, C.Mgr., CM
President & Chair
bob.fisher@cim.ca
president@cim.ca

Terry Mitchell, C.I.M., C.Mgr., FCMI
Vice-Chair
Chair - Indigenous Relations Committee

terry.mitchell@cim.ca

Gilles Abraham, C.Mgr.
Treasurer
Chair - Audit & Finance Committee

gilles.abraham@cim.ca

 

Directors

Valerie Gundersen, C.Mgr.
Secretary, Director
Chair - Membership Services Committee
secretary@cim.ca

Oyekanmi Abioye, C.Mgr.
Director
oye.abioye@cim.ca

Christa Dicks, C.I.M.
Director
Chair - Accreditation & Education

christa.dicks@cim.ca

Steve Lupky, C.Mgr.
Director
Chair - Professional Review Committee

steve.lupky@cim.ca

Tracy Ott, C.I.M.
Director
Chair - Marketing Committee

tracy.ott@cim.ca

Giselle Pieczonka Pagani, C.Mgr.
Director
giselle.pagani@cim.ca

Sanja Zoric, C.Mgr.
Director
Chair - Nominations Committee

sanja.zoric@cim.ca

 

Corporate Staff

Dr. Matthew Jelavic, C.Mgr.
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
ceo@cim.ca


share this:
CIM Logo
©2020 Canadian Institute of Management / Institut canadien de gestion
^