National Board of Directors

Click here for current listing of 2018/2019 Corporate Board of Directors

2017-2018 National Board of Directors

Back Row (L to R): Robert Fisher, C.I.M., C.Mgr. (National Secretary), Deborah Daigle, C.I.M., C.Mgr. (National Treasurer), Anela Tomac, MBA, C.Mgr. (VP of Marketing), Ken Noseworthy, C.Mgr. (VP of Chapter Relations)

Front Row (L to R): Terry M. Mitchell, C.I.M., C.Mgr. (VP of Strategic Projects: Indigenous Relationships), George Penny, C.I.M., C.Mgr. (VP of Corporate Develoment), Dennis Katic, M.Sc., C.Mgr. (VP of Membership), Dr. Matthew Jelavic, C.Mgr. (National President & CEO)

Not Pictured: Nicole Hamilton, MBA, M.Ed., C.Mgr. (VP of Education)

share this:
CIM Logo
©2019 Canadian Institute of Management / Institut canadien de gestion