CIM Corporate Board of Directors 2022/2023

Executive Committee

Bob Fisher, C.Mgr., CM
President & Chair
bob.fisher@cim.ca
president@cim.ca

Steve Lupky, C.Mgr.
Vice-Chair, Director
Chair - Professional Review Committee

steve.lupky@cim.ca

Elizabeth Wood, C.Mgr.
Treasurer
Chair - Audit & Finance Committee

elizabeth.wood@cim.ca

Valerie Gundersen, C.Mgr.
Secretary, Director
Chair - Membership Services Committee
secretary@cim.ca

 

Directors

Ernesto Cordero, C.Mgr.
Director
ernesto.cordero@cim.ca

Gayle St. Denis, C.Mgr.
Director
gayle.stdenis@cim.ca

Andrew McTear, C.Mgr.
Director
andrew.mctear@cim.ca

Tracy Ott, C.I.M., C.Mgr.
Director
Chair - Marketing Committee

tracy.ott@cim.ca

Darcy McLane, C.I.M., C.Mgr.
Director
darcy.mclane@cim.ca

Susan Meyer, C.I.M., C.Mgr.
Director
sue.meyer@cim.ca

Management

Dr. Matthew Jelavic, C.Mgr.
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
ceo@cim.ca

Deb Daigle, C.I.M., C.Mgr.
Manager of Finance
finance@cim.ca

Jennifer Tracy, C.I.M., C.Mgr.
Manager of Communications & Administration
membership@cim.ca

 


CIM Logo
©2022 Canadian Institute of Management / Institut canadien de gestion