Corporate Board of Directors 2019/2020

Bob Fisher, C.Mgr.
President & Chair
bob.fisher@cim.ca
president@cim.ca

Terry Mitchell, C.Mgr.
Vice-Chair
Chair, Indigenous Relations Committee

terry.mitchell@cim.ca

George Penny, C.Mgr.
Director
Chair, Corporate Development Committee

george.penny@cim.ca

John Spinelli, C.Mgr.
Director
Chair, Institutional Policy and Practise Committee

john.spinelli@cim.ca

Gilles Abraham, C.Mgr.
Director
gilles.abraham@cim.ca

Corporate Staff

Dr. Matthew Jelavic, C.Mgr.
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
matthew.jelavic@cim.ca


share this:
CIM Logo
©2020 Canadian Institute of Management / Institut canadien de gestion
^