About Us

Chapter Overview

CIM's Hamilton-Niagara Chapter is one of our original three Chapters, and has, for many years, provided input and service to its members, the Institute and the community at large. Hamilton-Niagara has hosted a number of National Conferences, most recently in 2010. The Hamilton-Niagara Board and membership would like to help you achieve your career goals.

Contact Information

2 King Street West
P.O. Box 57035, Jackson Square
Hamilton, Ontario
L8P 4W9
Tel: 905-561-9889
Fax: 866-774-2226
E-mail: admin@cim-hamilton-niagara.com

Chapter Committee Members

Chapter Chair - Don Spaetzel, C.I.M., P.Mgr., C.Mgr.

Past Chapter Chair - Doug Komadowski, C.I.M., P.Mgr., C.Mgr.

Secretary/Treasurer - Denise McMullin, C.I.M.

Marketing Chair - Tibor Olah, C.I.M.

Education Chair - Andrew McTear

Chapter Chairperson - Stuart MacIntyre, C.I.M., C.R.M.

Chapter Chairperson - Alice Perniac, C.I.M., P.Mgr., C.Mgr.

Chapter Chairperson - Bonnie Atkinson, C.I.M.

Hamilton-Niagara is pleased to welcome members in the following categories:

For the Fee Schedule, click here.

Credit Application Fee: $50.00 + $6.50 (HST) = $56.5

Membership Application Form


CIM Logo
©2021 Canadian Institute of Management / Institut canadien de gestion